donate

Information on..

Upcoming Events

Social Media:

  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
Not a Member? Join Today

Our Team

James Garrett, Executive Director - jamesg@ecnv.org

Amir Rahimi, Communications Manager - amira@ecnv.org
Lydia Farrell, Travel Trainer - lydiaf@ecnv.org
Selvin Garcia, Travel Trainer Director - selving@ecnv.org
Tracee Garner, Outreach Coordinator, LEND - traceeg@ecnv.org 

Elizabeth Kumar, Peer Mentor / Community Events Coordinator - ElizabethK@ecnv.org
Ruchika Lalwani, Administrative Assistant/Medicaid Billing Specialist/PAS Coordinator - ruchikal@ecnv.org
Hannah Manila, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - hannahm@ecnv.org
Alexa Mavroidis, Peer Mentor - alexam@ecnv.org
Layo Oyewole, Grants and Compliance Manager - layoo@ecnv.org
Doris Ray, Director of Advocacy and Outreach - dorisr@ecnv.org
Jennifer Reese, LEND Director / Medicaid Programs Coordinator - jenr@ecnv.org