donate

Our Team

Interim Executive Director -  TBA 
Selvin Garcia, Travel Trainer Director | DME Coordinator - selving@ecnv.org | 703-785-5883
Tracee Garner, Outreach Coordinator, LEND - traceeg@ecnv.org | 571-291-9550

Elizabeth Kumar,Communications Manager | Peer Mentor - elizabethk@ecnv.org  | 703-719-1380
Ruchika Lalwani, Admin | Medicaid Billing | PAS Coordinator - ruchikal@ecnv.org | 703-719-1369

Michelle Lingebach, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - michellel@ecnv.org | 703-667-0773
Alexa Mavroidis, Peer Mentor | Grants and Contracts Compliance - alexam@ecnv.org | 703-719-1370
Doris Ray, Director of Advocacy and Outreach - dorisr@ecnv.org
Hannah Roberts, Director of Medicaid Programs - hannahm@ecnv.org | 571-505-0896
Pansy Walker, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - pansyw@ecnv.org | 703-447-9173

Michelle Williams, Travel Trainer | Independent Living Specialist  - michellew@ecnv.org | 703-719-1379
Tantanea Williams, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - tantaneaw@ecnv.org | 703-254-3450