donate

Our Team

James Garrett, Executive Director - jamesg@ecnv.org
Elizabeth Kumar,Communications Manager - elizabethk@ecnv.org 

Selvin Garcia, Travel Trainer Manager - selving@ecnv.org
Katelyn Johnston, Travel Trainer - katelynj@ecnv.org
Tracee Garner, Outreach Coordinator, LEND - traceeg@ecnv.org

Ruchika Lalwani, Administrative Assistant/Medicaid Billing Specialist/PAS Coordinator - ruchikal@ecnv.org
Hannah Manila, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - hannahm@ecnv.org
Ashley Gaines, Medicaid Program Coordinator - ashleyg@ecnv.org
Alexa Mavroidis, Peer Mentor - alexam@ecnv.org
Doris Ray, Director of Advocacy and Outreach - dorisr@ecnv.org
Jennifer Reese, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - jenr@ecnv.org