donate

Our Team

James Garrett, Executive Director - jamesg@ecnv.org
Elizabeth Kumar,Communications Manager - elizabethk@ecnv.org 
Selvin Garcia, Travel Trainer Manager - selving@ecnv.org
Tracee Garner, Outreach Coordinator, LEND - traceeg@ecnv.org
Candice Jefferson, Travel Trainer- candicej@ecnv.org 

Ruchika Lalwani, Administrative Assistant/Medicaid Billing/PAS Coordinator - ruchikal@ecnv.org

Michelle Lingebach, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - michellel@ecnv.org
Hannah Manila, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - hannahm@ecnv.org
Alexa Mavroidis, Peer Mentor - alexam@ecnv.org
Doris Ray, Director of Advocacy and Outreach - dorisr@ecnv.org
Pansy Walker, Medicaid Programs - pansyw@ecnv.org 

Michelle Williams, Travel Trainer - michellew@ecnv.org