donate

Our Team

Marcie Goldstein, Interim Executive Director - marcieg@ecnv.org
Elizabeth Kumar,Communications Manager | Community Events | Peer Mentor - elizabethk@ecnv.org 
Selvin Garcia, Travel Trainer Director | DME Coordinator - selving@ecnv.org
Tracee Garner, Outreach Coordinator, LEND - traceeg@ecnv.org
Candice Jefferson, Travel Trainer | Independent Living Specialist - candicej@ecnv.org 

Ruchika Lalwani, Administrative Assistant/Medicaid Billing/PAS Coordinator - ruchikal@ecnv.org

Michelle Lingebach, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - michellel@ecnv.org
Hannah Manila, Director of Medicaid Programs - hannahm@ecnv.org
Alexa Mavroidis, Peer Mentor | Grants and Contracts Compliance - alexam@ecnv.org
Doris Ray, Director of Advocacy and Outreach - dorisr@ecnv.org
Pansy Walker, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - pansyw@ecnv.org 

Michelle Williams, Travel Trainer | Independent Living Specialist  - michellew@ecnv.org