donate

Information on..

Upcoming Events

Social Media:

  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
Not a Member? Join Today

Contact Us

When you visit the ENDependence Center of Northern Virginia, Inc. (ECNV), sign language interpreters, alternative formats, multilingual, or other accommodations can be available - most effectively with advance notice.

Hours
Monday - Friday 
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. or by appointment.

2300 Clarendon Blvd. office buildingPostal address: google map
2300 Clarendon Blvd., Suite 250
Courthouse Plaza II
Arlington, VA 22201 

Contact Information:
TEL: 703-525-ECNV (3268)
TTY: 703-525-3553
FAX: 703-525-3585
Email: info@ecnv.org

Transportation Information:
Metro Rail: Courthouse (Orange and Silver Line)
Metro Bus: Routes 4B, 38B
ART Bus: Routes 41, 45, 62, 77
Parking: Underground and street parking are available.

Contact Staff
Interim Executive Director - TBA


Selvin Garcia, Travel Trainer Director | DME Coordinator - selving@ecnv.org | work 703-673-4491 | cell 703-785-5883
Tracee Garner, Outreach Coordinator, LEND - traceeg@ecnv.org | cell 571-291-9550
Elizabeth Kumar, Communications Manager | Peer Mentor - elizabethk@ecnv.org  | work 703-673-4496 | cell 703-719-1380
Ruchika Lalwani, Admin | Medicaid Billing | PAS Coordinator - ruchikal@ecnv.org | work 703-525-3553 | cell 703-719-1369
Michelle Lingebach, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - michellel@ecnv.org | cell 703-667-0773
Alexa Mavroidis, Peer Mentor | Grants and Contracts Compliance - alexam@ecnv.org | work 703-673-4494 | cell 703-719-1370
Doris Ray, Director of Advocacy and Outreach - dorisr@ecnv.org | work 703-673-4498 | cell 571-331-4239
Hannah Roberts, Director of Medicaid Programs - hannahm@ecnv.org | work 703-673-4495 | cell 571-505-0896
Pansy Walker, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - pansyw@ecnv.org | work 703-673-4490 | cell 703-447-9173
Michelle Williams, Travel Trainer | Independent Living Specialist  - michellew@ecnv.org | work 703-828-1778  | cell 703-719-1379
Tantanea Williams, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - tantaneaw@ecnv.org |  work 703-673-4493 | cell 703-254-3450