donate

Information on..

Upcoming Events

Social Media:

  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
Not a Member? Join Today

Contact Us

When you visit the ENDependence Center of Northern Virginia, Inc. (ECNV), sign language interpreters, alternative formats, multilingual, or other accommodations can be available - most effectively with advance notice.

Hours
Monday - Friday 
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. or by appointment.

2300 Clarendon Blvd. office buildingPostal address: google map
2300 Clarendon Blvd., Suite 250
Courthouse Plaza II
Arlington, VA 22201 

Contact Information:
TEL: 703-525-ECNV (3268)
TTY: 703-525-3553
FAX: 703-525-3585
Email: info@ecnv.org

Transportation Information:
Metro Rail: Courthouse (Orange and Silver Line)
Metro Bus: Routes 4B, 38B
ART Bus: Routes 41, 45, 62, 77
Parking: Underground and street parking are available.

Contact Staff
James Garrett, Executive Director - jamesg@ecnv.org


Elizabeth Kumar, Communications Manager | Community Events | Peer Mentor - ElizabethK@ecnv.org
Selvin Garcia, Travel Trainer Manager - selving@ecnv.org

Earnst Ilang-Ilang, IL Specialist | Travel Trainer - earnsti@ecnv.org
Tracee Garner, Outreach Coordinator, LEND - traceeg@ecnv.org 
Ruchika Lalwani, Administrative Assistant | Medicaid Billing Specialist | PAS Coordinator - ruchikal@ecnv.org
Michelle Lingebach, Medicaid Program Coordinator LEND - michellel@ecnv.org 

Hannah Manila, Medicaid Programs Coordinator - hannahm@ecnv.org
Dominque George, Medicaid Program Coordinator - dominqueg@ecnv.org
Alexa Mavroidis, Peer Mentor | Contracts & Grants Compliance  - alexam@ecnv.org
Doris Ray, Director of Advocacy and Outreach - dorisr@ecnv.org